Slideshow Gallery

      Term dates

      Trinity Term 2017
      Travelling day Tuesday 18 April 2017.  Girls return by 19:00
      Term begins Wednesday 19 April 2017
      First exeat 12:00 Saturday 29 April – Monday 1 May (Including Bank Holiday)
      Half term 13:35 Friday 26 May – Sunday 4 June
      Second exeat 16:00 Friday 16 – Sunday 18 June (HOUSES OPEN)
      Commemoration

      Friday 30 June (girls may depart at 16:00) (Houses open overnight by arrangement)

      Saturday 1 July 10:00 coach departs for Heathrow.

      Michaelmas Term 2017
      Travelling day

      Sunday 3 September (L4, U4, L5 & L6)

      Monday 4 September (M5, U5 & U6)

      Term begins

      Monday 4 September (L4, U4, L5 & L6)

      Tuesday 5 September 2017 (M5, U5 & U6)

      First exeat 13:35 Friday 22  – Sunday 24 September (HOUSES CLOSED)
      Half term Saturday 14 (after commitments) - Sunday 29 October (inclusive)
      Second exeat 13:35 Friday 17 – Sunday 19 November (HOUSES CLOSED)
      End of Term

      Saturday 9 December (after Carol Service)

      12:30 coach departs for Heathrow

      Lent Term 2018
      Travelling day Wednesday 3 January 2018
      Term begins Thursday 4 January
      First exeat 13:35 Friday 19 - Sunday 21 January (HOUSES CLOSED)
      Half term 13:35 Friday 9  - Sunday 18 February
      Second exeat 13:35 Friday 9 - Sunday 11 March (HOUSES CLOSED)
      End of Term

      13:35 Friday 23 March

      Trinity Term 2018
      Travelling day Monday 16 April 2018
      Term begins Tuesday 17 April 2018
      First exeat Saturday 5 May (after commitments) – Monday 7 May (Including Bank Holiday)
      Half term 13:35 Friday 25 May – Sunday 3 June
      Second exeat (16:00/after commitments) Friday 15 – Sunday 17 June (HOUSES OPEN)
      Commemoration

      Friday 29 June (girls may depart at 16:00) (Houses open overnight by arrangement)