Slideshow Gallery

      Term dates

      Michaelmas Term 2017

      Travelling day

       

      Sunday 3 September (L4, U4, L5 & L6)

      Monday 4 September (M5, U5 & U6)

      Term begins

      Monday 4 September (L4, U4, L5 & L6)

      Tuesday 5 September (M5, U5 & U6)

      First exeat 13:35 Friday 22  – Sunday 24 September (HOUSES CLOSED)
      Half term Saturday 14 (after commitments) - Sunday 29 October (inclusive)
      Second exeat 13:35 Friday 17 – Sunday 19 November (HOUSES CLOSED)
      End of Term

      Saturday 9 December (after Carol Service)

      12:30 coach departs for Heathrow

      Lent Term 2018
      Travelling day/Staff INSET Wednesday 3 January 2018
      Term begins Thursday 4 January
      First exeat 13:35 Friday 19 - Sunday 21 January (HOUSES CLOSED)
      Half term 13:35 Friday 9  - Sunday 18 February
      Second exeat 13:35 Friday 9 - Sunday 11 March (HOUSES CLOSED)
      End of Term

      13:35 Friday 23 March

      Trinity Term 2018
      Travelling day/Staff INSET Monday 16 April 2018
      Term begins Tuesday 17 April 2018
      First exeat Saturday 5 May (after commitments) – Monday 7 May (Including Bank Holiday)
      Half term 13:35 Friday 25 May – Sunday 3 June
      Second exeat (16:00/after commitments) Friday 15 – Sunday 17 June (HOUSES OPEN)
      Commemoration

      Friday 29 June (girls may depart at 16:00) (Houses open overnight by arrangement)

      Michaelmas Term 2018

      SLT/New staff INSET

      Staff INSET

      Tuesday 28 August 2018

      Wednesday 29 August - Friday 31 August 2018

      Travelling day

      Sunday 2 September (L4, U4, L5 & L6)

      Monday 3 September (M5, U5 & U6)

      Term begins

      Monday 3 September (L4, U4, L5 & L6)

      Tuesday 4 September (M5, U5 & U6)

      First exeat 13:35 Friday 28  – Sunday 30 September (HOUSES CLOSED)
      Half term Saturday 20 October (after commitments) - Sunday 4 November (inclusive)
      Second exeat 13:35 Friday 23 – Sunday 25 November (HOUSES CLOSED)
      End of term

      Saturday 15 December (after Carol Service)

      12:30 coach departs for Heathrow

      Lent Term 2019
      Travelling day Sunday 6 January 2019
      Term begins Monday 7 January
      First exeat 13:35 Friday 25 - Sunday 27 January (HOUSES CLOSED)
      Half term 13:35 Friday 15  - Sunday 24 February
      Second exeat 13:35 Friday 15 - Sunday 17 March (HOUSES CLOSED)
      End of term

      Saturday 30 March (after commitments)

      Trinity Term 2019
      Travelling day/Staff INSET Tuesday 23 April 2019
      Term begins Wednesday 24 April
      First exeat Saturday 4 May (after commitments) – Monday 6 May (Including Bank Holiday)
      Half term 13:35 Friday 24 May – Sunday 2 June
      Second exeat (16:00/after commitments) Friday 14 – Sunday 16 June (HOUSES OPEN)
      Commemoration

      Friday 28 June (girls may depart at 16:00) (Houses open overnight by arrangement)